Morning Fog

I’d rather be chuckling

on April 17, 2008

My two favorite candidates follow. Favorite because they have made this political season so entertaining with their bickering and all the back and forthing.
/”>tastes great, less filling
see more funny political pictures

I think I’ll miss them next year after John McCain is in office. Who, for the record, I don’t really like. In fact, I am not at all a John McCain fan, but as someone pointed out…better to vote for the guy you agree with 80% of the time than the guy you agree with 20% of the time. Anyway, this photo cracks me up because it really reflects my impression of Obama:


see more funny political pictures

Then there is this guy…no it isn’t Hillary… yet…I just had to throw this in because THIS IS SO TRUE. The only guy who ever put me to sleep in a movie theater:


see more funny political pictures

Ah, Hillary, notice her name in BOLDFACE…

�And you don�t even realize I�m lying!
see more funny political pictures

Maybe she is truthful, now and then:


see more funny political pictures

4 responses to “I’d rather be chuckling

  1. bluesleepy says:

    HAHAHAHA! Those are funny. I wish Hillary had pulled out a long time ago. All she and Obama are doing are making the Dems look bad.

  2. wcdiva says:

    oh my gosh you are cracking me up:)

  3. l'empress says:

    There’s at least a little bit of truth in all of them; this campaign has been much too long. All we’ve learned in this time is how they run a campaign, rather than how capable they’d be in office. I am not optimistic.

  4. chaosdaily says:

    Oh those were great!

Does this post make me look fat?

