Morning Fog

puppy!

on April 13, 2008

Not much time to write, alas I have mucho papers to correct and I have whiled away my time on Twitter. While there, I posted a picture of the new Grandpuppy. She is very cute and sweet, so I will try and see if the link works here too.

PUPPY!

If you make a comment on that page, the comment will show up on Twitter.
Maybe.
You might have to be a twit and logged in a such. I don’t know. Stop asking me all these questions.

Love,
The New Grandbitch

Does this post make me look fat?

