Morning Fog

!@#$%^&*

on January 15, 2008

I think I might have broken my toe.
Please insert all the swear words you have at your disposal, and I will get back to you.

As you were.

6 responses to “!@#$%^&*

  1. fortyplus says:

    I broke my baby toe during the summer when I tried to pull my foot out from under a horse’s hoof. I still have pain whenever I mistakenly try to use it in a push off position. I hope yours heals much faster than mine.

  2. G says:

    Done that. It hurts like a [insert ANY expletive you want]. Just wear comfy shoes for a while. In regards to your comment… and I know, like I could’ve waited an entire week to write you back about it, it seems that we traded places. Teaching is VERY stressful, but I miss it. I guess I miss doing something meaningful… I hope things are going well for you. One of us has to be teaching… 🙂

  3. Rosietoes says:

    The only bones I have broken are in my toes. I seriously feel for you! Here’s hoping it’s only a “stub” not a break!

  4. bluesleepy says:

    OUUUUUUUUUUCH!!! I hope it’s not broken, and if it is, I hope it heals quickly!!!

  5. Diane says:

    OWWW! I hope it’s not really broken or it’s flip flops for a few weeks.

  6. chaosdaily says:

    yeeeowwwch!! my sympathies!

Does this post make me look fat?

