Morning Fog

It seems logical to me

on January 13, 2008

I’ll be back later sometime with something more interesting when it isn’t 1:20 am and I don’t need the sleep.

In the meanwhile, I had to post this as a reminder to myself when I am spinning out of control over something silly the next time. Maybe I will be able to think myself down.

Heh. Spock. Cracks me up.


You Are Incredibly Logical


Move over Spock – you’re the new master of logic
You think rationally, clearly, and quickly.
A seasoned problem solver, your mind is like a computer!
How Logical Are You?
One response to “It seems logical to me

  1. l'empress says:

    That was the darnedest thing! Some of them were easy, one was hard, and one was *wrong*. I’m good enough at logic to recognize it. But I’m not going to do it over until I come out #1 — even though it did occur to me 😉

Does this post make me look fat?

